8th Symposium of the EURopean
Association of ACarologists

Committees



 

Local Organizing Committee

Francisco Ferragut Pérez
Rafael Laborda Cenjor
Cynthia Rivera Seclén
Eugenia Rodrigo Santamalia
Paloma Pérez Díaz
Denise Navia Magalhaes Ferreira
Josep Anton Jaques i Miret
Adeilma Nascimento de Carvalho


 

Scientific Committee (EURAAC Committee Members)

Francisco Ferragut
Instituto Agroforestal Mediterráneo
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Valencia, Spain
E-mail: fjferrag@eaf.upv.es

 

Carlo Duso
Dipartimento di Agronomia Animali Alimenti Risorse Naturali e Ambiente (DAFNAE)
Università degli Studi di Padova
Padova, Italy
E-mail: carlo.duso@unipd.it

 

Anastasia Tsagkarakou
Plant Protection Institute of Heraklion (P.P.I.H.)
N.AG.RE.F. - National Agricultural Research Foundation
Irákleion, Greece
E-mail: tsagkarakou@nagref.gr

 

Josep A. Jaques
Departament de Ciències Agràries i del Medi Natural
Universitat Jaume I
Castelló de la Plana, Spain
E-mail: josep.jaques@uji.es

 

Jacek Dabert
Departement of Animal Morphology
A. Mickiewicz University
Poznan, Poland
E-mail: dabert@amu.edu.pl

 

Serge Kreiter
Montpellier SupAgro-INRA
UMR CBGP
Montpellier, France
E-mail: kreiter@supagro.inra.fr

 

Salvatore Ragusa
Istituto di Entomologia Agraria
Università degli Studi di Palermo
Palermo, Italy
E-mail: ragusa@unipa.it

 

Peter Schausberger
Department of Behavioural Biology
University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
E-mail: peter.schausberger@univie.ac.at

 

Jan Bruin
University of Amsterdam, IBED - Section Population Biology
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-mail: bruinjan@tiscali.nl

 

Agustín Estrada Peña
Departamento de Patología Animal
Facultad de Veterinaria. Universidad de Zaragoza
Zaragoza, Spain
E-mail: aestrada@unizar.es


Reinhard Gerecke
University of Tübingen
Tübingen, Germany
E-mail: reinhard.gerecke@uni-tuebingen.de

 

Maria Navajas
INRA, CBGP
Campus International de Baillarguet
Montferrier-sur-Lez, France
E-mail: navajas@supagro.inra.fr

 

M. Alejandra Perotti
School of Biological Sciences
University of Reading
Reading, United Kingdom
E-mail: m.a.perotti@reading.ac.uk

 

Heinrich Schatz
University of Innsbruck
Institute of Zoology and Limnology
Innsbruck, Austria
E-mail: heinrich.schatz@uibk.ac.at

 

Andrej Shatrov
Zoological Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
St-Petersburg, Russia
E-mail: chigger@mail.ru

 

Wojciech Witalinski
Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
E-mail: w.witalinski@gmail.com