EURAAC Society Officers
Officers and Executive Commitee Members

President: Francisco Ferragut
Instituto Agroforestal Mediterráneo
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Valencia, Spain
E-mail: fjferrag@eaf.upv.es
 
President elect: Carlo Duso
Dipartimento di Agronomia Animali Alimenti Risorse Naturali e Ambiente (DAFNAE)
Università degli Studi di Padova
Padova, Italy
carlo.duso@unipd.it
 
Secretary: Anastasia Tsagkarakou
Plant Protection Institute of Heraklion (P.P.I.H.)
N.AG.RE.F. - National Agricultural Research Foundation
Irákleion, Greece
tsagkarakou@nagref.gr
 
Treasurer: Josep A. Jaques
Departament de Ciències Agràries i del Medi Natural
Universitat Jaume I
Castelló de la Plana, Spain
josep.jaques@uji.es
 
Committee Members: Jacek Dabert
Departement of Animal Morphology
A. Mickiewicz University
Poznan, Poland
E-mail: dabert@amu.edu.pl
 
Serge Kreiter
Montpellier SupAgro-INRA 
UMR CBGP
Montpellier, France
E-mail: kreiter@supagro.inra.fr
 
Salvatore Ragusa
Istituto di Entomologia Agraria
Università degli Studi di Palermo
Palermo, Italy
E-mail: ragusa@unipa.it
 
Peter Schausberger
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences
Department of Applied Plant Sciences and Plant Biotechnology
Institute of Plant Protection
Vienna, Austria
E-mail: peter.schausberger@boku.ac.at
 
Co-opted Members: Jan Bruin
University of Amsterdam, IBED - Section Population Biology
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-mail: bruinjan@tiscali.nl
 
Agustín Estrada Peña
Departamento de Patología Animal
Facultad de Veterinaria. Universidad de Zaragoza
Zaragoza, Spain
aestrada@unizar.es
 
Reinhard Gerecke
University of Tübingen
Tübingen, Germany
E-mail: reinhard.gerecke@uni-tuebingen.de
 
Maria Navajas
INRA, CBGP
Campus International de Baillarguet
Montferrier-sur-Lez, France
E-mail: navajas@supagro.inra.fr
 
  M. Alejandra Perotti
  School of Biological Sciences
University of Reading
Reading, United Kingdom
E-mail: m.a.perotti@reading.ac.uk
 
  Heinrich Schatz
  University of Innsbruck
Institute of Zoology and Limnology
Innsbruck, Austria
E-mail: heinrich.schatz@uibk.ac.at
 
  Andrej Shatrov
  Zoological Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
St-Petersburg, Russia
E-mail: chigger@mail.ru
 
  Wojciech Witalinski
  Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
E-mail: w.witalinski@gmail.com


© 1987-2016 EURAAC. All rights reserved.